Meet the Committee

Your Pohara Boat Club Committee for 2020 is made up of a team of dedicated hard working volunteers

You can email each member by clicking on their name.


Graeme Baigent

Vice Commodore

Mark "Sparks" Laycock


Paul Bastin


 Amy Ashford

Minutes Secretary

Suzy Hall

Social Coordinator

Amy Ashford

Building & Maintenance

Mark Sparks

Club Manager

Amy Ashford

Senior Sailing

Suzy Hall

Junior Sailing

Mark Sparks

Power Boat / Fishing

Barry Graham

All Other Water Sport

Steven Woods

Waka Ama

Eric Lander